What's new

Ex- scn from NYC comm

Click

Patron
In the late 90's I studied in manhattan at celebrity centre the person who ran celebrity centre was a woman named steph. Of all the purported celebrities issac Hayes was the only one I came across. Life was tough after moving to NYC from Seattle with hopes of making it big, it became much harder upon enrolling in Scientology after taking a personality test. I became a Scientologist because the courses were discounted to members.

the female auditor told me that I wasn't sexually aggressive towards women and that Scientology could help. The first course taught me to create, create in order to succeed, nothing to do with the original reason for taking the course. The class ended with us giving "wins", then more courses. In the end known of the courses helped.

Money that I scarcely had went into further study, starting with TR drills which taught me to be manipulative and two faced. Actually we were taught to never say anything negative about someone else or respond negatively.

when all was said and done I had a nervous breakdown and moved into a flop house in the Bowery of manhattan. Suffering from despair, it struck me odd that scn was to help me develop charisma as well as communication decorum needed for my career. While on casting calls my agent was informed of my disingenuousness. Did anyone else discover their personality changed after scn courses?

This is NOT OK !!!!

Gold Meritorious Patron
Welcome to the board.

Stick around and read up on the many stories of how Scientology changed people - all for the worse.

Hope things are OK now.

WildKat

Gold Meritorious Patron