Hi im new with questions

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by lightweight, Dec 17, 2018.

View Users: View Users
  1. lightweight

lightweight Patron

Hey all. I have been trying to untangle the mess of the good and the bad in scn and i think im getting there. I need a bit of help though if you have the time...
    1. is the word clearing you do on the meter (i never did it) any good ie i have heard it was amazing that some weird word comes up and you go back track I guess and find you know it from a different language or lifetime etc. I really don't know the process at all but am curious what is going on there?
    2. when you go anaten or sleepy when reading - what is that? is it really an mu? looking up a word seems to help but maybe because its getting you to do something other than read stuff you find boring....any thoughts?
    3. touch assist and locationals - are these putting you in a light trance so you feel better or do they actually make you feel better because you become more awake and cause?
    4. did hubbard believe all his own shit? why did he audit all the time when he could see he was getting sicker?
    5. is past life stuff all made up and if so why do you get wins on answering a question re a past life thing?