What's new

Religious cult questionnaire by a student

nandy111

Hi, I am a student from Billy Blue College of Design in Brisbane, Australia and I was hoping some of you would have the time to answer a quick survey.

At school we were asked to think of a social issue that we find interesting and important and I chose to do religious cults (or New Religious Movements). With the information we gather we have to create an information graphic. All the answers are completely anonymous and will only be used for my school project.

Below is the link to the survey :

http://kwiksurveys.com/s.asp?sid=y949x07b3u12a1c136656

Your help would be greatly appreciated!

Thank You

JackStraw

Silver Meritorious Patron
Hi, I am a student from Billy Blue College of Design in Brisbane, Australia and I was hoping some of you would have the time to answer a quick survey.

At school we were asked to think of a social issue that we find interesting and important and I chose to do religious cults (or New Religious Movements). With the information we gather we have to create an information graphic. All the answers are completely anonymous and will only be used for my school project.

Thank You

Two things:

1: Billy Blue College of Design? Is that really the name of a school? Really????

2: Some of the questions were impossible to answer. e.g. How long were you involved? Your survey went from x-10 years to "Still in"
I was in for 31 years. There was no way to say that. There were a few such examples.

I'd be happy to help out by doing the survey, but it's impossible as written.

Jack

Idle Morgue

Gold Meritorious Patron
Hi and welcome.

I don't want to click on any link so if you want to just post your questions - I am happy to answer. I would suggest you get the book "going clear" by lawrence wright. "Inside Scientology" by Janet Reitman.