What's new

Homosexuality

Pierrot

Patron with Honors
Well, I studied these deviants for years and probably am the one with more experience with them (non sexual). I agree with LRH about them. Though I would say most are HUGE beings that were royally fucked somewhere on the track. Quite a sad thing to be. Sure most of you will blast me. But noone here has spent as much time with them as me, I can bet my life on this. My best friend was a fag and I watched him pass away to AIDS. I studied a lot sub-cultures like the gay/electronic music/neo-drug scene years ago and there's little theta there. I have found gays to be either women with men's bodies, lazy men who find it easier to get sex from men and your screwed up person, either hormonally or because of some trauma/uncle/cousin.

Again these are my opinions based on my observation. I am not stating that this is true.

It better be only an opinion then ... ;-) but please "don't bet your life on this".

I've seen enough heteros too, most of whom HUGE beings that were royally fucked somewhere on the track. Quite a sad thing to be.

Men sexually speaking are of no interest to me. I had however some bi-sexual women turning me on and turning me in, for threesomes. Some lesbians too, which were surprisingly for me attracted. I found NO 1.1 there, rather exhilaration, cheerfullness or so, if it comes to plotting it against the tone scale, in and out of the bedroom.

And while some had personal issues on 2D unhandled, as heteros do too, most were simply completely uninhibited sexually (one wouldn't guess so seeing them in social life, very classical) and wanted some fun and action.

The above is my opinion which I find true ;-)

Royal Prince Xenu

Trust the Psi Corps.
I've always maintained that if a guy is going to stick it anywhere other than between a female's legs, the what does it matter the gender of the other person?