What's new

Hello to you all

Farcyde

Patron
Hello I am an ex-scientologist OEC grad class V exec who just couldn't take it any longer. I have been out for a while and have now been surfing the web for about a year now so heres my first post and i do hope not my last. Pls take it easy on me as i see your debates get very heated.

I found myself living on daily hypocrisy.... The right way (per policy which by the way from my experience is non existent in an org) or the just F@$%ing make it go right way come hell or high water.It was just miserable. My family were not Scientologists (probably my saving grace) and what i found was, I was drifting apart from them and getting more and more vehement on what there idiocy was and how they had no answers to the worlds problems "but hey i had all the answers " (Scientology).
Well when it boiled down to those answers that i thought i had, well there were non, the bridge which i vehemently protected was taken away from me due to exec Csing and constant sec checking trying to identify why i a staff member of 10 years wanted to leave.

Well let me tell you on this board now why i wanted to leave the staff of CofS. I just couldn't handle the constant emergency of situations. The hard sell to staff the hard sell to public and basically the creation of a dangerous environment for all with the threat of justice et al. Is that what i signed up for. NO I remember signing up to become better and to help other become better. I think the goal for me at the beginning was to be a kinder and more giving person (sounds a bit of a christian implant) well i can tell you that didn't happen for me. I got harder and more ridged in my perceptive and for those who weren't SCN I was probably a bit of a dick wait a real cock. My veiw-point was unwavering. Then you know what happened well the whole ridged hard unwavering view-point was run on me because i had swayed and wanted out.

and i saw the hypocrisy for what it is.