What's new

Hi everybody, my name is Sekh and I'm new

Sekh

Patron with Honors
Hello,

I'm Sekh, I come from the Netherlands and I'm happy to join this forum.
Technically I'm not an ex-scientologist, but I've had some bad experiences with Narconon and lost a good friend to the cult.

Through telling my Narconon-story on the OCBM I entered the scientology critic forums and reading the stories from ex-members made my own experiences a lot more clear. I realized it is impossible to fight the abuses of Narconon without looking at Scientology as a whole.

That's why I'm finding myself ever more active as a critic of Co$. The more I learn, the more I despise their abuses :angry:.

I hope I can give some useful information about Scientology in my part of the world, and have a little fun while doing that.

With love :wink2: , Sekh.

me myself & i

Patron Meritorious
Hello,

Technically I'm not an ex-scientologist, but I've had some bad experiences with Narconon and lost a good friend to the cult.

Through telling my Narconon-story on the OCBM I entered the scientology critic forums and reading the stories from ex-members made my own experiences a lot more clear. I realized it is impossible to fight the abuses of Narconon without looking at Scientology as a whole.

That's why I'm finding myself ever more active as a critic of Co$. The more I learn, the more I despise their abuses :angry:.

I hope I can give some useful information about Scientology in my part of the world, and have a little fun while doing that.

Welcome Sekh,

Just want to give you a heads up. ESMB is like the Super-Bowl coming up tomorrow here in the USA. Except it's an everyday type Super-Bowl.

On one side there are Ex-Scientologist's and on the other side there are Practicing-Scientologist's. With a few cheerleaders on both sides of the fence, cheering their respective teams on.

Emma is the chief referee. Though she has a few other ref's to help her out.