What's new

Hello

Hello, Im new. Not an ex scientologist. Seriously interested in activism (england based). Been lurking around forums like this for a year or so, and interested to hear peoples stories (I could literally watch/read peoples stories all day sometimes!). Im a university student but in the interest of anonymity I wont mention too much about that. Just how wary of fair gaming do activists need to be?, surely it would not be too much trouble for the COS to read these things and try to pick up details about the posters. Particularly if you are registered with an email that is registered in your name and such. Love to hear from you guys

Themanwithnoface

Last edited:

Mest Lover

Not Sea Org Qualified
:welcome:

I was dreadfully fearful of OSA when I showed up, that was the mindset they instilled in me back in the day.

I have since been disabused (hah) of this, I could care less about them now knowing how many people are speaking out against them, I am a nobody in the lake.

I have stopped worrying about anonymity, I won't hide behind their fear curtain anymore. That is their problem not mine anymore. ESMB is a great place to let go your fears, stories, and read about others.

truth is spoken freely in ESMB.

Sharone Stainforth

Silver Meritorious Patron
Hello,

Having no face, or wearing a mask for that matter does not necessarily mean they, meaning the scientologists do not know who you are.

I suppose it all depends on your level of activism and also whether or not they see you as a threat, also who you know.

Writing on message boards, also does not mean they don't already have information on you. One of the reasons I am pretty upfront. I am not trying to disuade you from activism but it is best you know they have and do find out information on any one they see as an enemy. It appears to be one of the key things in scientology that does work.

Private Investigations.

Welcome to ESMB.

Dulloldfart

Squirrel Extraordinaire