What's new

Introducing myself

HollywoodGuy

Patron with Honors
Hello, I guess I'm new to this particular board.

I used to post regularly at ESK, but I used a less discreet handle. Someone recognized me, told all our mutual Facebook acquaintances, and many deleted me. This was some years ago. Now I'm going to be more discreet.

I'm not declared, but I have one family member still in. I constantly update her on all the dirt about the Church.

As I'm busy with school, I don't know that I'll be by here much often.

JustSheila

Crusader
Hi Hollywood Guy!

:welcome2: to ESMB! :happydance:

You sure picked a wonderful time to arrive. L Ronald's birthday party has just begun:

Narconon being sued and exposed everywhere
Monique Rathbun wins the first round as Scn blunders and tries to use business legalities while still claiming church status,
Newly outs exposing scn everywhere
Celebrities speaking out

The list goes on!

We're really looking forward to your input and all having a merry time together taking down this poisonous, spider of a cult together. :grouphug:

Nice to have you here. :yes:

Kookaburra

Gold Meritorious Patron
Welcome, Hollywood Guy.

I know what you mean about keeping up with all the dirt on the Co$. It is really hard to take your eyes off a trainwreck that is happening right in front of you.

Good luck on enlightening your family member still in.

betskand

Patron with Honors
Hello, I guess I'm new to this particular board.

I used to post regularly at ESK, but I used a less discreet handle. Someone recognized me, told all our mutual Facebook acquaintances, and many deleted me. This was some years ago. Now I'm going to be more discreet.

I'm not declared, but I have one family member still in. I constantly update her on all the dirt about the Church.

As I'm busy with school, I don't know that I'll be by here much often.
I just got here myself and everyone has been really nice.