What's new

OT Experiences of Freezoneers

Amfortas

Patron
OT Experiences of Freezoneers

I was an active Scientologist for 2 years and was a Dianetics Clear. When I got away from the Church I went to college and studied Anthropology and Philosophy. It seems that everything that I studied was done so to challenge what I had learned in Scientology. After that I went to graduate school for a Masters in Liberal Studies, if you don’t know that is a study of the great writings of Western Civilization. It was during that time that I started to study the Occult as well. I became a Freemason and have been seriously studying the Occult for just over 10 years. I adapted a study method from Anthropology to studying the Occult. I call it “Comparative Occult Studies”. I don’t just study one mystery system, religion or philosophy. I study dozens and what emerges is a matrix of generalities, like the superstructure of a building. Within those generalities I searched my soul for the specific truth. The vehicle of my search has been the E-Meter and various trance and meditative techniques.