What's new

Some new tech from me, a non-scio =)

Meta

Hi everyone,

I am not a Scientologist or have ever been one.
But i have been reading a lot of stuff lately and find all the "tech" really funny. It just sounds interesting to invent some stuff and tell people that it makes them enlightened.

But, as i see it, L. Ron Hubbard was somewhat uncreative in the invention of his techniques ( i really do believe so )

So what i want to do is engage in some alter-ing ( is it spelled correctly that way? =) of the tech to make it more fun.

I'll start by suggesting a way to optimise OT 4 - 7...
(Tough i have read a lot about the processes, it is my first attempt to describe one... i hope it is understandable )

So, i have read tory's post about how much work OT 7 was.

Quote: "By OT 7 I pretty much knew it was some form of BS (even if there really are
these spirits...how am I going to honestly contact and get rid of every
single one? It seemed to be and endless cycle as I felt IF I contacted and
helped free them, they would want to go tell more people (*spirits if you
will) to come see me or my other OT 7 friends, as we would help them, too."

I can imagine that making BTs vanish can be a hard task, especially when they are getting more and more each level.

So, once you have found a BT, you ask "Who are you?" until he realizes "I am me" ( right? ) and he is ready to go.

Now, from here on insert this new procedure:

"Wait BT, before you go... I'd like to indicate that you are in a condition of Liability"

Tell him some bullshit about how he has fucked up in staying in your body all the time and wasting your time and that he has to make it up. Since a BT has no money, you can offer him to teach him more about Dianetics and Scientology, and the Bridge to total freedom, so that he himself could become a Operating Thetan one day. If its good for everybody else, it would be good for him too.

"Get the Thetans in the Shop" so to say.