What's new

Where do I go from here?

Patron
Where do I go from here?

This is a question that I have asked myself lots of times since disconnecting from scientology. Therefore,this thread is about the different teaching of wisdom and beliefs. What path have you chosen or found interesting?

1) A person showing interest in Scientology reads a book or takes a course because he is probibly curious to find answers about himself & life.
2) He then might contribute, (donate) join staff or the SO because he trully wants to or thinks that he can help others. (or so he is made to believe)
3) Hopefully he then wakes up someday and finds himself in the trap and gets the hell out of there.:hotwater:

This message board is filled with members that have experianced points 1,2 & 3 of the above.

Even though we were suckers for falling into the traps of scientology, I truely believe that we are seakers of wisdom and freedom of whatever it may be.

As a newbie, I have found this site to be full of support, care, consern & help from it's members, for it's fellow man.:clap: Not to mention the humor, that I have half killed myself laughing.:roflmao: Therefore I'm very interested to know what you are doing (practicing), what your beliefs are & your stable datum in life is.

What have you experianced that works for you.
Is it yoga, christianity, books on philosophy or is it just belief in yourself. What path have you chosen since the Big Blow.

So far I have chosen the path of Free Solo Processing and have discovered lots of truths in the book "The Power of Now" and found it very effective.

Who's first?

La La Lou Lou

Crusader