What's new

been there done that not going back

Bug

Patron
The clouds are finally clearing in my life! It's been 25yr since I left. During the last 25yrs I was hospitalized 4 times because of PTSD. Prozac works wonders!!! My mom disowned me because I was finding truth outside of scientology. I lost another sister who disowned me. I spent the first 5yrs out of the church writing a journal to get the pain out my head. It didn't seem it would ever leave but little by little month by month year by year life began replacing the pain. I was 15 when my mom got my family in and we joined the church. The pain started the first day arriving on the Excalibur. The pain mounted daily and continued for the next 8yrs. I learned how to not feel pain and only inhabited my head as a routine basis. I'm still learning how to stay in my body.

Tim Skog

Silver Meritorious Patron
Welcome to ESMB Bug. Glad you found this board and would love to hear more
of your story.

GreyWolf

Gold Meritorious Patron
Welcome. I hope that you find all the love and support you need here. Tell your story when you feel up to it.

HCObringOrder?

Welcome Bug.
Since you mention the Excalibur, You may know some folks here and on the EX-Sea Org board.

I am sorry that you have family still in.
There are some on the board who may be able to help you with that.

Kutta

Hi Bug! A big welcome to you. Sounds like you've had a really rough time. I'm sure you will get a lot of healing from ESBM. It is so good to share with people who understand.:):):):)

Bug

Patron
Welcome Bug

Thank you for being here, where did the Excalibur sail when you are on it?